Board of Directors

Region 10 PIHP is governed by a 15-member Board of Directors that provide leadership, governance, and oversight of the region.  The PIHP Board's primary responsibility is to manage the Medicaid Specialty Services and Supports and Substance Use Disorder Services for the region that includes Genesee, Lapeer, Sanilac, and St. Clair counties.



Lori Curtiss

vice chairman

Robert Kozfkay


Kathryn Boles


Edwin Priemer

General Membership

Ronald Barnard 

Dr. Niketa Dani

DeElla Johnson 

Joyce Johnson

Gary Jones

Ken Lemons

Elva Mills

Chad Polmanteer

Wayne Strandberg

Nancy Thomson

Bobbie Umbreit